United Methodist Church of Monroe Lay Leadership for 2023

Church Council

Pastor Charles J. Schif Chairperson Rose Aiello (acting)	Position	Name
SecretaryHeather ArnoldLay LeaderRose AielloLay Member of Annual ConferenceAnita Stabler-HusseyBoard of Trustees ChairpersonBrian SherwoodFinance ChairpersonBill SchmalkucheChurch TreasurerRose AielloFinancial SecretaryAnita Stabler-HusseyOrganist/Choir Directory (Employee)RoseAnne HomolaMissions and Social Concerns ChairpersonLynn AbbottMembership and Evangelism LeaderSteve ArnoldWorship ChairpersonDarlene Dobler-PalinCare Team CoordinatorGail MasMembership SecretaryChurch SecretaryChristian Education Co-CoordinatorsSheryl Rajpolt and Sue SimmonsMember At LargeVivian HarrisYouth Group LeaderTanya LennonWebmaster/PublicityKathy SchmalkucheIT ConsultantWayne Epstein	Pastor Chairperson Secretary Lay Leader Lay Member of Annual Conference Board of Trustees Chairperson Finance Chairperson Church Treasurer Financial Secretary Organist/Choir Directory (Employee) Missions and Social Concerns Chairperson Membership and Evangelism Leader Worship Chairperson SPPRC Chairperson SPPRC Chairperson Care Team Coordinator Membership Secretary Christian Education Co-Coordinators Member At Large Youth Group Leader Webmaster/Publicity	Charles J. Schif Rose Aiello (acting) Heather Arnold Rose Aiello Anita Stabler-Hussey Brian Sherwood Bill Schmalkuche Rose Aiello Anita Stabler-Hussey RoseAnne Homola Lynn Abbott Steve Arnold Patti Early Darlene Dobler-Palin Gail Mas Church Secretary Sheryl Rajpolt and Sue Simmons Vivian Harris Tanya Lennon Kathy Schmalkuche

Worship Team

Position	Name
Chairperson	Patti Early
Members At Large	Rose Aiello, Lay Leader Wayne Epstein Sheryl Rajpolt Bill Schmalkuche
Ex Officio	RoseAnne Homola, Organist/Pianist (Employee) Anita Stabler-Hussey, Lay Member to Annual Conference Pastor

United Methodist Church of Monroe Lay Leadership for 2023

Finance Team

Position	Name
Chairperson	Bill Schmalkuche
Members At Large	Rose Aiello, Lay Leader and Treasurer Steve Arnold Rose Aiello, Council Chair (acting) Anita Stabler-Hussey, Lay Member to Annual Conference
Ex Officio	Pastor
Membership and Evangelism Position	Name
Chairperson	Steve Arnold
Members At Large/Care Team Members	Entire Church Rose Aiello, Lay Leader Gail Mas, Care Team Brian Sherwood, Generation Bridge
Ex Officio	Anita Stabler-Hussey, Lay Member to

Anita Stabler-Hussey, Lay Member to Annual Conference Pastor

Staff/Pastor Parish Relations Committee and Nominations and Lay Leadership Development

Position	Name
Chairperson	Darlene Dobler-Palin
Class of 2022	Heather Arnold Darlene Dobler-Palin Sue Simmons
Class of 2023	
Class of 2024	
Ex Officio	Rose Aiello, Lay Leader Anita Stabler-Hussey, Lay Member to Annual Conference Pastor

United Methodist Church of Monroe Lay Leadership for 2023

Position	Name
Chairperson	Lynn Abbott
Members At Large	Ethel Abraham Rose Aiello, Lay Leader Quintin Brantley Paula Fromm Tanya Lennon Dave York
Ex Officio	Anita Stabler-Hussey, Lay Member to Annual Conference Pastor

Missions and Social Concerns Team

Christian Education Committee/Teachers

Position	Name
Co-Coordinators	Sheryl Rajpolt and Sue Simmons
Members/Teachers	Rose Aiello, Lay Leader Patty Hornak Tanya Lennon (Youth Group) Amy Rajpolt Claudia Wallace Vicki Whalen (Youth Group)
Ex Officio	Anita Stabler-Hussey, Lay Member to Annual Conference Pastor
Board of Trustees	
Position	
1 6511011	Name
Chairperson	Name Brian Sherwood
Chairperson	Brian Sherwood Brian Sherwood
Chairperson Class of 2023	Brian Sherwood Brian Sherwood