United Methodist Church of Monroe Lay Leadership for 2024

Church Council

Position	Name
Pastor	Charles J. Schif
Chairperson	Sheryl Rajpolt
Secretary	Heather Arnold
Lay Leader	Rose Aiello
Lay Member of Annual Conference	Anita Stabler-Hussey
Board of Trustees Chairperson	Brian Sherwood
Finance Chairperson	Bill Schmalkuche
Church Treasurer	Rose Aiello
Financial Secretary	Anita Stabler-Hussey
Organist/Choir Directory (Employee)	RoseAnne Homola
Missions and Social Concerns Chairperson	Lynn Abbott
Membership and Evangelism Leader	Steve Arnold
Worship Chairperson	Patti Early
SPPRC Chairperson	Darlene Dobler-Palin
Care Team Coordinator	Gail Mas
Membership Secretary	Church Secretary
Christian Education Co-Coordinators	Sheryl Rajpolt and Sue Simmons
Member At Large	Vivian Harris
	Dotti Hossler
Webmaster/Publicity	Kathy Schmalkuche
IT Consultant	Wayne Epstein

Worship Team

Position	Name
Chairperson	Patti Early
Members At Large	Rose Aiello, Lay Leader Darlene Dobler-Palin Wayne Epstein Amy Rajpolt Sheryl Rajpolt Bill Schmalkuche
Ex Officio	RoseAnne Homola, Organist/Pianist (Employee) Anita Stabler-Hussey, Lay Member to Annual Conference Pastor

United Methodist Church of Monroe Lay Leadership for 2024

Finance Team

Position	Name
Chairperson	Bill Schmalkuche
Members At Large	Rose Aiello, Lay Leader and Treasurer Steve Arnold Darlene Dobler-Palin Sheryl Rajpolt, Council Chair Christina Reynolds Anita Stabler-Hussey, Lay Member to Annual Conference
Ex Officio	Pastor

Staff/Pastor Parish Relations Committee and Nominations and Lay Leadership Development

Position	Name
Chairperson	Darlene Dobler-Palin (2025)
Class of 2025	Heather Arnold Bill Schmalkuche Sue Simmons
Ex Officio	Rose Aiello, Lay Leader Anita Stabler-Hussey, Lay Member to Annual Conference Pastor

Christian Education Committee/Teachers

Position	Name
Co-Coordinators	Sheryl Rajpolt and Sue Simmons
Members/Teachers	Rose Aiello, Lay Leader Lauren and Matthew Cacace Patty Hornak Marybeth McGuire Amy Rajpolt Michelle Rajpolt Juliana and Brian Sherwood Sue Simmons
Ex Officio	Anita Stabler-Hussey, Lay Member to Annual Conference Pastor

United Methodist Church of Monroe Lay Leadership for 2024

Board of Trustees

Position	Name
Chairperson	Brian Sherwood
Class of 2023	Brian Sherwood John Whalen
Class of 2025	Rebecca Denike Carin Florin John Rajpolt (Treasurer)
Ex Officio	Rose Aiello, Lay Leader Pastor